Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Disabled Students
Home » Student Services » DSPS » DSPS Staff

DSPS Staff

Below is a list of the members of the DSPS staff at the One Stop Center (DSPS main office) and at the High Tech Center, located in the Library Resource Center (C - 114).

Click on the persons name to send an email.

DSPS Main Office A-113 (One Stop Center)
Phone # 619-660-4239

Agustin Orozco: Associate Dean of Student Services & Special Programs

Beth Viersen: Professor, DSPS Coordinator

Rachelle Panganiban: Associate Professor, Counselor

Margaret Jones: Associate Professor, Speech & Language Specialist

Johnny Barner: Assistant Professor, Counselor

Valerie Peterson: Counselor, DSPS Adjunct

Lekaa Yaldekko: Student Services Specialist

Hiam Abdulahad: Student Services Assistant

Laura Brow: Hourly-Deaf/HOH Scheduler

DSPS High Tech Center C-114 (LRC)
Phone # 619-660-4299

Brian Josephson: Associate Professor, DSPS High Tech Center, Alternate Media and Access Specialist

Roberta Gottfried: DSPS Test Proctor

Jennifer Moore: DSPS Learning Assistance Center Specialist

For a paper copy of the above, please see Who's Who in DSPS

Last Updated: 04/07/2020


DSPS Main Office
One Stop Center, Room A-113
Phone: 619-660-4239                             TTY: 619-660-4386
Fax: 619-660-4055

  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District