Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Academic Senate
Home » Faculty/Staff » Academic Senate » Senators


2019-2020 Academic Senate Officers

President -  Kim Dudzik
Vice President - Jeri Edelen

Officer-at-Large (Full-Time) 

Instruction - Guillermo Colls

Student Services - Rachelle Panganiban

Officer-at-Large (Part-Time) - Robert Stafford

Ex-Officio Members of Senate Officers Committee

Curriculum Committee Co-Chair -  Cindy Morrin
Staff Development Coordinator - Donna Hajj


Business & Professional Studies - Julian Kearns
CIS, CADD Technology & Fine Arts - Tim Phillips
Career Education - Julie Godfrey
Humanities, Philosophy & Religious Studies; Performing Arts; History, Social & Behavioral Sciences - Moriah Gonzalez-Meeks

English -Tania Jabour

Communication, ESL, ASL & Foreign Languages ​​- Lyn Neylon

Exercise Science / Health - Rob Wojtkowski
Mathematics - Daniel Curtis
Science & Engineering - Miriam Simpson

Counseling - Lilia Pulido
Library - Jordan Andrade
Special Services - Asma Yassi

Part-Time Senator-At-Large - Camille Jack

Part Time Senator-Instruction - Kim Lenox

Part Time Senator Student Services - Valerie Peterson

Contituency Groups

Last Updated: 10/31/2019
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District