Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Financial Aid & Scholarships
Print

Contact Us

Financial Aid Office
900 Rancho San Diego Parkway
El Cajon, CA 92019
(619) 660-4201
Building A-300

Please be advised that confidentiality must be protected whether working with a student in person or via the internet. To assist the college in protecting your rights to confidentiality we will usually provide only general information in our replies.

File Status
If you have questions about your financial aid status at Cuyamaca College, you can email your question to a Financial Aid Advisor. Advisors are assigned to students based on the first letter of a student’s last name.

Arian Pole
Financial Aid Advisor
A - F
arian.pole@gcccd.edu

Martha Galvan
Financial Aid Advisor
G - M
martha.galvan@gcccd.edu

Michael Allen
Financial Aid Advisor
N - Z
michael.allen@gcccd.edu

Pam Fleming
Foster youth/ Guardian
Financial Aid Advisor
pam.fleming@gcccd.edu

 

Loan and Work Study Questions

If you have questions regarding loans and/or work-study at Cuyamaca College, contact:
Alexis Lytle
Financial Aid Advisor
alexis.lytle@gcccd.edu

Scholarship Questions

If you have questions regarding scholarships at Cuyamaca College, contact:
Ernie Williams
Scholarship Specialist
ernest.williams@gcccd.edu


UP! Program (Foster Youth / Guardianship)
Pam Fleming
Financial Aid Advisor
pam.fleming@gcccd.edu


Financial Aid Staff

Samantha Sandoval
Financial Aid Assistant
regina.sandoval@gcccd.edu

Ernie Williams
Scholarship Specialist
ernest.williams@gcccd.edu

Alexis Lytle
Financial Aid Advisor
alexis.lytle@gcccd.edu

Arian Pole
Financial Aid Advisor
arian.pole@gcccd.edu

Martha Galvan
Financial Aid Advisor
martha.galvan@gcccd.edu

Michael Allen
Financial Aid Advisor
michael.allen@gcccd.edu

Pam Fleming
Financial Aid Advisor
pam.fleming@gcccd.edu

Shirley Hughes
Financial Aid Supervisor
shirley.hughes@gcccd.edu

Ray Reyes
Director of Financial Aid
ray.reyes@gcccd.edu

 

Last Updated: 07/11/2016
  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District