Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Career Fair Banner
Career Services
Home » Student Services » Career Services » Career Expos and Fairs
Pages within Career Services

Contact

Cindy Morrin, Counseling Coordinator
Room A-221
Email: cuyamaca.career@gcccd.edu
Office Hours: Mon 8:00-6:00, Tues-Thurs 8:00-5:00, Fri 9:00-1:00
Phone: 619-660-4436

Print

Cuyamaca College East County Career Expo



Download PDF of Flyer - click on "Public" to link to registration or register below.

Map and directions
to the Cuyamaca campus.
PDF Campus Map for Employers

Registration For Employers

Registration is FREE!

Link to Register here!

Parking will be free for employers and students. Check back here for your parking code for that day.

Participating Companies at the Expo 3/22/17

2017 Bronze Coyote Sponsors

ChildCare Careers:  www.childcarecareers.net

Vector Marketing:  www.vectormarketing.com

Volt Workforce Solutions:  www.jobs.volt.com

2017 Participating Companies

Allied Universal Security:  www.aus.com

Brothers Big Sisters of San Diego County:  www.sdbigs.org

Cajon Valley Union School District:  www.cajonvalley.net

California Court Reporters Association:  www.cal-ccra.org

California State Senator Joel Anderson:  www.district38.cssrc.us

Care for All San Diego:  www.careforallllc@gmail.com

Casa de Mañana:  www.frontporch.net

Center for Autism & Related Disorders:  www.centerforautism.com

ChildCare Careers:  www.childcarecareers.net

City of San Diego::www.sandiego.gov

City of San Diego – Public Works:  www.sandiego.gov/publicworks/about/engineering

Community Interfaith Services                

County of San Diego – Registrar of Voters:  www.sdvote.com

East County Career Center – America’s Job Center           

East County Soccer Shots:  www.soccershots.org

Employment Development Department:  www.edd.ca.gov

Entercom San Diego dba KSON-FM, KXSN-FM, KBZT-FM

Goodwill Industries of San Diego County:  www.sdgoodwill.org

Grossmont College:  www.grossmont.edu

Helix Water District:  www.hwd.com

Home of Guiding Hands:  www.guidinghands.org

Home Start:  www.home-start.org

La Vida Real     

LandCare:  www.LandCare.com

Landscapes U.S.A.:  http://landscapesusa.com

National City Police Department:  www.nationalcitypd.com

Neighborhood House Association:  www.nhais.org

Partners With Industry: www.pwiworks.org

Point Loma Nazarene University: www.pointloma.edu

Prudential: www.PrudentialAdvisors.com

Robertson’s Ready Mix: www.rrmca.com

Salem San Diego (KPRZ and KCBQ):  www.kprz.com and www.am1170theanswer.com

San Diego Convention Center:  www.visitsandiego.com

San Diego Metropolitan Transit System:  www.sdmts.com

San Diego Sheriff – Communications:  www.joinsheriff.net/dispatcher

Sycuan Casino:  www.sycuan.com/employment/

U.S. Rep. Duncan Hunter

University of California, San Diego:  www.jobs.ucsd.edu

United States Army:  www.goarmy.com

United States Customs & Border Protection:  www.cbp.gov/careers

Vector Marketing:  www.vectormarketing.com

Volt Workforce Solutions:  www.jobs.volt.com

YMCA of San Diego :  www.ymca.org/jobs

Other Career Fairs/Expos

Please visit East County Career Center and Grossmont College Career Center for additional Career Fairs/Expos

Last Updated: 03/21/2017

Contact

Cindy Morrin, Counseling Coordinator
Room A-221
Email: cuyamaca.career@gcccd.edu
Office Hours: Mon 8:00-6:00, Tues-Thurs 8:00-5:00, Fri 9:00-1:00
Phone: 619-660-4436

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District